exhibitors

exhibitors

*Interested in being a 2020 Vendor?  Please email: thekidexpo.yqr@gmail.com

2019 exhibitors
SPORTS:
Artisan Taekwondo  www.artisantaekwondo.ca
Wascana Rhythmic Gymnastics Club www.saskwrgc.com/
Sportball www.sportball.ca/south-saskatchewan/
Rebels Cheerleading Athletics rebelscheerleading.com
Curl Regina www.curlregina.com/youth-programs/curl-for-kids/
Queen City Gymnastics Club www.qcgc.ca
Regina Ringette Association reginaringette.sk.ca/
Regina Synchronized Skating Teams www.reginasynchroskate.ca/
Queen City Cheerleading
Ascendant Martial Arts www.ascendantmartialarts.ca/
Regina Speed Skating Club www.reginaspeedskating.ca/
306 Elite Cheer and Tumbling 306elitecheerandtumbling.com/
MUSIC & EDUCATION:
Montessori School of Regina www.reginamontessori.com/
Kindermusik Regina kindermusikregina.com/
Regina Speech Centre www.reginaspeechcentre.com/
Inspiring Young Minds to Learn www.inspiringyoungminds.ca/
Long & McQuade www.long-mcquade.com/
Pathways Learning Centre www.pathwayslearning.ca/
Bloomful Music Therapy www.bloomful.ca/
Connect Therapy www.facebook.com/ConnectTherapySask/
Beyond Words www.beyond-words.ca/
Bloom Learning Centre www.bloomlearning.ca/
Regina Sylvan Learning locations.sylvanlearning.com/ca/regina-sk
Scouts Canada www.scouts.ca
RETAIL & FOOD:
Cheekie www.cheekiebombs.com
Je Suis Papillon Children’s Clothing www.facebook.com/jesuispapillonchildrensclothing
Lanowool Lanowoolcanada.com
MB Mini Figures
Usborne Books Bonnies-Bookshelves
Go Big Treats gobigtreats.com/
Pure Sweetness www.puresweetnesstreatshoppe.com/
Bait and Bobber Apparel
Kaiji Plastics International www.kaiji.ca/
Fox Novelty www.facebook.com/foxnovelty/
ENTERTAINMENT:
A Touch of Glitter www.facebook.com/atouchofglittersask/
Storybook Princess Parties www.storybookprincesses.com/
A1 Rent-Alls The Party Store party.rent1.net/
Beauty Plus Brow Studio/Henna tattoo www.facebook.com/Beautyplusbrow/
The Matrix  Gaming Centre www.matrixgaming.ca/
Helen O’Grady Drama Academy SCS www.helenogrady.ca
SERVICES:
AngylRavyn Photography www.angylravyn.ca/blog/
Bikers Against Child Abuse www.canada.bacaworld.org/regina-sk/
Knowledge First Financial knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/
Stay n’ Play Parenting Network staynplayparenting.com/
Mommy Connections Regina www.mommyconnections.ca/regina/
Child Find Saskatchewan www.childfind.sk.ca/
Family First Maternal Wellness Centre familyfirstwellness.ca/
Lenton Financial Inc www.lentonfinancial.ca/
Above & Beyond Autism Consulting Services www.abacs.ca/
updating weekly….